Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk River

1 rating

Couldn't even get in to get my haircut tried booking an appointment online system would Not let me. So I called to check in Because there was a 30 minute wait and was told sorry Our system is working so there is nothing we can do you'll have to just see what happens when you get here.

5 rating
  • 06/02/19
  • Emmanuelle K. Google

Good experience today with Desiree. My boyfriend got his hair cut fast and looks great! The woman who I assume to be the Manager could learn the term "inside voice" when on the phone and greeting customers.

4 rating

This is a great place to stop in and get a haircut, they do a great job if you want to spend for the MVP. The hot towel and the massage are worth it and my son really enjoys being pampered.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
David F. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Couldn't even get in to get my haircut tried booking an appointment online system would Not let me. "

5
Emmanuelle K. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Good experience today with Desiree. My boyfriend got his hair cut fast and looks great! The woman wh"

4
Kevin D. | May 28, 2019 Google

"This is a great place to stop in and get a haircut, they do a great job if you want to spend for the"

5
Noel C. | March 28, 2019 Google

"I always get the MVP and am constantly satisfied."

5
Tristan C. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Loved it ?"

1
M R. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Stylist was unfriendly, in that after asking what kind of cut I wanted, proceeded to do the biggest "

1
sam o. | February 12, 2019 Google

"a warning to others. this place was at one time a great place to get your hair cut. That time has pa"

2
Kevin M. | January 15, 2019 Google

"This place would rather make you wait 45 minutes for a cut then fully staff the place... 8 chairs fo"

5
Tyler L. | January 11, 2019 Facebook

"I have been to this location quite a few times, every time has been a great experience, quality cut "

5
chris w. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Kristina and Jordan have cut my hair here and they are both All-Stars. Price could be better but I'm"