Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk River

5 rating

Great stylists and short wait time.

5 rating

Allison does a great job on my hair! She makes it a good time and I?m always looking forward to my next cut, 6/5 ?

5 rating

Always Very impressed with the service at this location. Ask for Jordan she is the best!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Heidi S. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great stylists and short wait time."

5
harmless m. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Allison does a great job on my hair! She makes it a good time and I?m always looking forward to my n"

5
Evan S. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Always Very impressed with the service at this location. Ask for Jordan she is the best!"

1
Matt S. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Nice stylists, but they?re not great at cutting hair. Amateurs, you ask them for a zero or bald fade"

5
chrisbushaw | January 31, 2020 Google

"Kristina was great took her time explained everything and did a wonderful job on my hair and beard. "

5
Heath Z. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Alison does a great job every time I come in, I don't even have to tell her how I want my hair done,"

2
Matt S. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Nice stylists, but they?re not great at cutting hair. Amateurs, you ask them for a zero or bald fade"

1
Jeff K. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"The walk in process suxs - will never go there ever"

5
Amanda J. | December 2, 2019 Facebook

"The place was clean, inviting and the stylist was experienced and great with my little one!"

5
Eugene L. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Best place to get your hair cut"