Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk River

5 rating

I always get the MVP and am constantly satisfied.

5 rating

Loved it ?

1 rating

Stylist was unfriendly, in that after asking what kind of cut I wanted, proceeded to do the biggest rush job I?ve ever had, and didn?t utter a single word during this hack job. By the time I realized my hair was uneven, it was too late to get a corrected or she would?ve had to shave more off. Save your $$ and go elsewhere.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Noel C. | March 28, 2019 Google

"I always get the MVP and am constantly satisfied."

5
Tristan C. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Loved it ?"

1
M R. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Stylist was unfriendly, in that after asking what kind of cut I wanted, proceeded to do the biggest "

1
sam o. | February 12, 2019 Google

"a warning to others. this place was at one time a great place to get your hair cut. That time has pa"

2
Kevin M. | January 15, 2019 Google

"This place would rather make you wait 45 minutes for a cut then fully staff the place... 8 chairs fo"

5
Tyler L. | January 11, 2019 Facebook

"I have been to this location quite a few times, every time has been a great experience, quality cut "

5
chris w. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Kristina and Jordan have cut my hair here and they are both All-Stars. Price could be better but I'm"

2
Zack O. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Nice stylists but bad haircuts. My last 3 haircuts have been very uneven and ive had to try and fix "