Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk River

1 rating

The walk in process suxs - will never go there ever

5 rating

The place was clean, inviting and the stylist was experienced and great with my little one!

5 rating

Best place to get your hair cut

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Jeff K. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"The walk in process suxs - will never go there ever"

5
Amanda J. | December 2, 2019 Facebook

"The place was clean, inviting and the stylist was experienced and great with my little one!"

5
Eugene L. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Best place to get your hair cut"

1
Erik | September 21, 2019 Google

"Went to get my hair cut Sunday 9/22 at 4:11 the ladies decided to close up early. When I knocked on "

1
Drake P. | September 16, 2019 Google

"You have to request or get the right individual at this facility, I wouldn?t recommend Desire last t"

2
Greg E. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Overpriced. App showed wait time that just kept going up after appointment was scheduled, almost an "

5
Jon R. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I've had pretty good luck with this location in Elk River. I suggest the online check-in which will "

5
Aaron J. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Stylists are helpful, talented, and polite. Have been coming for years and will continue for the for"

5
Doug G. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Alison did a wonderful job on my haircut. She was fun to talk to and made my experience great. Thank"

5
Josh T. | June 29, 2019 Google

"First time at a sports clips and I had an excellent experience with friendly staff and Desire did a "